F7, Building 3, No.80 Huashen Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai
Current Position:Home > Human Resources > Career Development

Career Development

Employee self-assessment refers to individual analysis and evaluation of one’s abilities, interests, temperament, personality and career development requirements, etc., so as to identify the appropriate career goals and career development path.

Organizational Assessment

Organizational assessment is an objective and impartial assessment of an employee’s ability and potential based on certain information, including the employee’s performance evaluation, personnel records reflecting his/her education backgrounds and work experience, etc. The organizational assessment is generally conducted by the HR personnel and direct supervisor jointly.

Career Information Transfer

In order to establish realistic career goals, an employee must know the available career choices and development opportunities, and obtain information on career options, career changes and job vacancies within the company. The company shall timely inform the employee of the organizational development and his/her personal information to enhance his/her understanding of the company, including promotion opportunities and constraints, performance evaluation results, and training opportunities, thus helping the employee learn about his/her career path.

Career Counseling

Career counseling refers to an activity integrating the steps in the career planning process, which occurs repeatedly or continuously throughout the career development process. During the process, an employee may face some unpredictable or unavoidable problems, such as promotion, job-hopping, transformation of functions, and interpersonal relationships, etc. Career counseling can solve these confusions by providing advice and support for wise choices.

Career Guidance

areer guidance can be defined as a series of development activities including both formal and informal education, training and work experience. These activities may help employees to engage in higher-level positions. Career guidance points out the possible development direction and opportunities of an employee within the company, who may change jobs following the company’s career path.

24h service hotline:021-5869 6878
Copyright AVIC Storefriendly (Shanghai) Logistics Co., Ltd.
Company Profile | Regions & Prices | Legal Notices | Feedback | Web Site 沪ICP备13035914号-1

上海市浦东新区华申路80号3幢7层
当前位置:首页 > 人力资源 > 职业发展

职业发展

员工的自我评估指员工个人对自己的能力、兴趣、气质、性格以及自己职业发展的要求等等进行分析和评价,以确定自己合适的职业生涯目标和职业生涯发展路线。

组织评估是要利用相应的信息对员工的能力和潜力作出客观公正的评估。这些信息主要来自对员工的绩效评估,也包括反映该员工的受教育状况和以前工作经历等信息的人员记录。组织对员工个人的评估通常应由人力资源人员和员工的直接管理者共同进行。 职业信息传递

员工要确立现实的职业发展目标,就必须知道可以获得的职业选择和职业发展机会,并获得组织内有关职业选择、职业变动和空缺的工作岗位等方面的信息。组织要及时为员工提供有关组织发展和员工个人的信息,增进员工对组织的了解,包括职位升迁机会与条件限制、工作绩效评估结果、训练机会等的信息,帮助员工了解自己的职业发展通道。
职业咨询

职业咨询是指整合职业规划过程中不同步骤的活动。它是伴随着整个职业生涯发展过程的多次或连续性咨询活动。在职业发展过程中,有可能出现许多员工无法预测或必须面对的难题,如职位升迁、跳槽、职能转换、人际关系等。职业咨询可以为员工解决职业发展中的困惑,为员工作出明智选择提供参考意见和决策支持。
职业道路引导

职业道路引导可定义为一系列包括正式与非正式教育、培训及工作体验的开发活动,这些开发活动有助于员工能够从事更高一级的职位。职业道路引导指明了组织内员工可能的发展方向及发展机会,组织内每一个员工可能沿着本组织的职业道路变换工作岗位。

24小时开仓服务热线:021-5869 6878
中航储存易(上海)物流有限公司版权所有
企业简介 | 地区及价格 | 法律声明 | 留言反馈 | 网站地图 沪ICP备13035914号-1